HBCA Calendar
Meeting Minutes
Contact HBCA
CSM Regional Campus
Water & Sewer
Economic Development
Aerial View


Related Site:

Hughesville Happenings





Executive & Board Membership

Executive Committee Board Members
Pauleen Brewer, President Tom Dennison, SMECO
Ray Mertz, Vice President Don Smolinski, All American Harley-Davidson
Staci Lagana, Secretary Bill Comey, CSM V.P. of Student and Academic Support Services
Les Gooding, Treasurer Peg Carter, Hughesville Resident
  Sharon Moore, Hughesville Resident
  Joan Herbert, Hughesville Resident
  Jo Ellen Trossbach, Hughesville Resident

The board of directors meet the first Wednesday of each month at 1:00 p.m. 

For the immediate future, these meetings will be held in the All American Harley-Davidson conference room.

The current Executive Committee and Board Members volunteered to participate in these roles to get the Alliance off the ground.  Board members, hereafter, will be elected every three years, with the next election occurring in August 2013.  The positions on the Executive Committee are appointed by the Board Members.  Each officer will serve for a term of one year.  Up to three consecutive terms may be served in the President and Vice-President position.  Other officer positions may be consecutively served for an indefinite period of time.